EVENTS    |    ABOUT US    |    CONTACT    |    LIBRARY      Find Us On Facebook social twitter Instagram icon youtube Kawartha Conservation On LinkedIn 

Member municipalities govern Kawartha Conservation through a Board of Directors, comprised of municipal appointees. Representation is based on population.

The 2020 Board of Directors

  • Ted Smith, Township of Brock
  • Andy Letham, City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Andy Letham, City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Kathleen Seymour-Fagan, City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Pat Dunn, City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Ron Hooper, Region of Durham (Municipality of Clarington)
  • Ted Smith, Region of Durham (Township of Brock)
  • Cathy Moore, Township of Cavan Monaghan
  • Angus Ross, Region of Durham (Township of Scugog)
  • Deborah Kiezebrink, Region of Durham (Township of Scugog)
  • Ron Windover, Municipality of Trent Lakes

Board Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

The Board of Directors holds regular meetings throughout the year which are open to the public. All meetings are held at our Administrative Centre at 1 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

Meetings will be held on Thursday's beginning at 1 p.m.

There will be Source Protection Authority meetings beginning at 1 p.m. on both Thursday, March 26 and Thursday, April 23.

  • 1
  • 2